Insurgent: Tris kommer ha kort hår~

Ingen chock egentligen eftersom vi har sett Shai i kort hår nu ända sen hon spelade in The Fault In Our Stars filmen. På bilden nedan kan ni se hur hon ser ut och hur håret enligt henne också kommer att se ut i filmen. Läs också intervjun hon gjorde med Buzzfeed om just detta.
“This is what you’ll be seeing,” she told BuzzFeed while promoting the Divergent Blu-ray/DVD release. “I talked to the director [Robert Schwentke] because I didn’t want to wear a wig. I think wigs always look wiggy, especially in an action movie. We’re running so much and doing so much, I think, technically, a wig would have looked quite shitty. I think it’s cool to have a young heroine with short hair,” Woodley enthused, calling the overall aesthetic “more modern.”

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: